CP'01 Workshops
December 1, 2001
Seventh International Conference on Principles and Practice of Constraint Programming - CP'01
Coral Beach Hotel and Resort, Paphos, Cyprus

Two one day joint CP/ICLP Workshops
Colloquium on Implementation of Constraint and LOgic Programming Systems
Organizing committee: Vitor Santos Costa, I.C. Dutra
Contact Person: Enrico Pontelli (epontell@cs.nmsu.edu).
Third Workshop on Rule-based Constraint Reasoning and Programming
Organizers: Slim Abdennadher,Thom Frühwirth
Contact Person: Slim Abdennadher (abdennad@informatik.uni-muenchen.de).

A pair of non overlapping 1/2 day workshops
Modelling and Solving Problems with Soft Constraints
Organizing committee: Philippe Codognet, Kalev Kask, Javier Larrosa, Michel Lemaître, Pedro Meseguer, Francesca Rossi and Gérard Verfaillie .
Contact Person: Javier Larrosa (larrosa@lsi.upc.es).
Constraints and Uncertainty Workshop
Organizing committee: Chris Beck and Ken Brown.
Contact Person: Ken Brown (kbrown@csd.abdn.ac.uk).

Another pair of non overlapping 1/2 day workshops
Modelling and Problem Formulation
Organizing committee: Barbara Smith,Patrick Prosser, Ian Philip Gent.
Contact Person: Patrick Prosser (pat@dcs.gla.ac.uk).
Symmetry in Constraints
Organizing committee: Justin Pearson, Pierre Flener.
Contact Person: Justin Pearson (justin@docs.uu.se).

One day CP workshops
International Workshop on User-Interaction in Constraint Satisfaction
Organizing committee: Barry O'Sullivan and Eugene Freuder
Contact Person: Barry O'Sullivan (b.osullivan@cs.ucc.ie).
Workshop on Cooperative Solvers in Constraint Programming
Organizing committee: Jacques Calmet, Thom Fruehwirth, Laurent Granvilliers,Eric Monfroy, Jochen Pfalzgraf, Philippe Refalo, Christophe Ringeissen, Alexander Semenov.
Contact Person: Eric Monfroy (monfroy@irin.univ-nantes.fr).
On-Line combinatorial problem solving and Constraint Programming
Organizing committee: Abderrahmane Aggoun, Eric Bornschlegl, Markus Fromherz, Simon de Givry, Jean Jourdan, David Lesaint, Juliette Mattioli, Gérard Verfaillie
Contact Persons: Juliette Mattioli (juliette.mattioli@thalesgroup.com) and Simon de Givry (simon.degivry@thalesgroup.com).
Musical Constraints
Organizing committee: Charlotte Truchet, Carlos Agon, Gerard Assayag.
Contact Person: Charlotte Truchet (Charlotte.Truchet@ircam.fr).

CP'01 Workshop Chair: Thomas Schiex - INRA, France - tschiex@toulouse.inra.fr