C o m p u t a t i o n a l    L o g i c

The Editorial Board


Editor in Chief

Antonios C. Kakas, Department of Computer Science, University of Cyprus, Nicosia, P.O.Box 537, Cyprus.

Tel: +357-2-338705, Fax: +357-2-339062. Email: {compulog, antonis}@turing.cs.ucy.ac.cy

Editorial Board

Maurice Bruynooghe, Leuven, Belgium maurice@cs.kuleuven.ac.be

Tony Cohn, Leeds, UK agc@dcs.leeds.ac.uk

David Cornwell, Brussels, Belgium dcor@dg13.cec.be

Manuel Hermenegildo, Madrid, Spain herme@fi.upm.es

Giorgio Levi, Pisa, Italy levi@di.unipi.it

David Pearce, Saarbrucken, Germany pearce@dfki.uni-sb.de

Luis Moniz Pereira, Lisbon, Portugal lmp@fct.unl.pt

Al Roth, London, UK alroth@alroth.demo.co.uk

Domenico Sacca, Calabria, Italy sacca@ccusc1.unical.it

Jorg H. Siekmann, Saarbrucken, Germany siekmann@dfki.uni-sb.de

Gert Smolka, Saarbrucken, Germany smolka@dfki.uni-sb.de

Clive Spenser, London, UK lpa@cix.compulink.co.uk

Suryanarayana Sripada, Munich, Germany sripada@ecrc.de

Chiaki Sakama, Tokyo, Japan sakama@astem.or.jp (Associated editor for news from Japan)

Assistant Production Editor

Antonia Michael, Nicosia, Cyprus antonia@turing.cs.ucy.ac.cy



Home ]